About

About
SoundRise

SoundRise is a music company founded in 2001 and based in Montreal, Canada. We’re an artist management company, a record label, a booking agency, a concert producer and a promotion & publicity agency.
We also operate two subsidiaries: SoundRise Concerts, an event promoter featuring artists from Montreal and abroad; and SoundRise Promo, an agency which promotes projects not directly linked to SoundRise. It’s so cool to pick up the guitar and create something that didn’t exist 5 minutes ago. You can write something that no ones ever heard before. It’s music at your fingertips.

Team

Stephan Sheppard
Artist management & Direction – Business development
ssheppard@soundrise.com

Michael Seemore
Artist management & Direction – Label
mseemore@soundrise.com

Ben Dubmore
Artist management & Direction – Events
bdubmore@soundrise.com

Isabel Chan
Management
ichan@soundrise.com

Mark Bergevin
Director – Finance & Administration
mbergevin@soundrise.com

Michel Therrien
Administration & Merchandising
mtherrien@soundrise.com

Claude Julien
Accounting
cjulien@soundrise.com

Contact

SoundRise HQ
PO Box 4296
Montreal
H4C 2V7

General Inquiries
info@soundrise.com

Interested in joining us ?
jobs@soundrise.com